Sunshine Blogger Award

Greetings to all my lovely readers!

For the ones who do not know what this award is all about, you guys can look at the picture in the link below :

SunshineBloggerAward_Rules

https://flyingcolours603.wordpress.com/  i.e @flyingcolours603, thank you so much for nominating me!  This is the very first award that I have been nominated for; I am super excited!!!

Let’s get into it!!

(1) WHAT DO YOU LOVE ABOUT BLOGGING ?

Answer : When we blog, we all put in our best efforts to be as creative and innovative as possible. There are several different techniques of blogging and so many different kinds of blogs which can take us from one part of the world to another. According to me, the best part about blogging is the imagination and innovation behind the blog. Blogging makes us realize that there is no limit to the imagination of a human mind.

(2) WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE SONG ?

Answer : I love a number of songs and I can’t really decide on one. However, currently, I love the song ‘Closer’ by the Chainsmokers ft. Halsey. Reason behind it? I love the beat of the song and the voice of the singers. I also find the lyrics very catchy… 🙂  ❤

(3) WHAT IS YOUR DREAM JOB ?

Answer : I am very confused about what kind of career I would like to have when I grow up… I mean, I’m still in the eleventh grade. But, I guess, representing my country, India, at the United Nations, as a diplomat, would definitely be one of the things that I’d love to do. Another thing that I’d probably dream of doing is becoming the founder of a Multi-National Company.

(4)  IF YOU COULD EXCHANGE YOUR LIFE WITH ANYONE FOR ONE DAY WHO WOULD THAT BE AND WHY ?

Answer : This is a wonderful question. I think I would like to exchange my life with a doctor, any doctor,  for a day. The reason behind this? I wanna know how it feels when you help somebody, cure them of a disease, treat their illness, make them feel phsically and mentally well… I wanna know how that feeling of joy exaxtly is.

(5) YOUR SECRET ROMANTIC FANTASY ?

Answer : I am not quite sure… Probably, I’m too young to answer this question. I’m not even sixteen yet. Anyways, I like the romantic element of the Twilight Saga , except for the whole ‘vampire’ and ‘werewolf’ thing. Don’t tell me that “Don’t be stupid! That’s the whole point of it!”, because my choices are weird. XD

(6) WHAT ARE YOUR HABITS THAT YOU HATE MOST OR WANT TO CHANGE THEM ?

Answer : I think Procrastination aka Laziness is the thing I hate about myself. I really wanna change this bad habit. I haven’t found a solution yet…

(7) YOUR MOST EMBARRASSING THING THAT HAPPENED TO YOU ?

Answer : I’m gonna have to think, really… Okay, got it. It was my very first Model United Nations and we hadn’t practiced much before leaving for it. I thought it would be a very easy task. I wanted to make a motion and I didn’t quite know how to do it. I raised my placard and to my surprise, I was actually picked by the Chairperson. I began speaking, however, I couldn’t really frame the motion the way it is suppossed to be done; the Chairperson actually had to teach me to do so in front of everyone. I had to repeat after him and that’s how I learned. But, I was heavily embarrased…

(8) YOUR FAVOURITE COLOUR ?

Answer : BLACK. Do not ask me the reason behind this; I am myself looking for anwers as a part of my Epistemology or Theory of Knowledge (TOK) homework.

(9) YOUR MOTIVE IN LIFE ?

Answer : OK. So, all of a sudden this is getting philosophical. XD My motive in life is to become the world’s best person… I’m not even kidding. I really wanna be the world’s best person. And I know, you can’t really be the world’s best person by being such a procrastinator. But, atleast, I’m trying… 😀

(10) CRAZINESS YOU WOULD LIKE TO DO IN LIFE THAT YOU WERE NOT ABLE TO DO ?

Answer : Now, it feels like my life’s gonna end very soon. LOL. Kidding… I wanna go on a tour of the world with my friends, on a ship, with loads of amazing food, a movie theatre and a ball room in which we could dance as much as we wanted to, the whole night… until the DJ slept off because she or he was too tired.. XP

So this is pretty much all about me… 😀

Once again, I’m extremely grateful to @flyingcolours603 for nominating me…

I further nominate :

@renascentt
@pimentelroberta
@momandmepublishing
@gigglesandtales
@specsclad
@techbabakadi
@myvaliantsoul
@seeyakapur
@sorchadorcha
@achicagohousewifey
@revheadpin
@divya2104
@dishdessert

and ALL my other lovely followers …

The questions are :

  1. What do you think is the best thing you’ve done in life so far?
  2. Which blog do you like the most and why?
  3. Who do you look up to/ who is your role model?
  4. Why do you blog?
  5. Describe your blog and attach the link of your own favourtie blog post.

I apologize for not being able to make 10 questions… But that’s all I have to ask.

HAPPY BLOGGING! 🙂

8 Comments

  1. I loved it the answers were so cute and honest I am sorry for putting that secret fantasy question I should have thought of my young nominee😉I also agree about the twilight saga this movie is my favourite always and about werewolves and vampires yeah that was the whole story about them lol but I understand it’s good to know you throughout these questions I had fun reading

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

